Florida Fire Marshals and Inspectors Association


Region 1 - Delegate:  Byron Bennett, North Bay Fire Control District
                    Alternate:   William (Michael) Hall, Marianna Fire Rescue

Region 2 - Delegate: Jason R. Greisl, Tallahassee Fire
                    Alternate:   Vacant

Region 3 - Delegate:  James Groff, Jacksonville F. R. (Committee Chair)
                    Alternate:  Silver "Chip" Ware, Alachua County Fire Rescue

Region 4 - Delegate: Taylor Riley, Lakeland Fire Rescue                  
                    Alternate: Chris Astleford, Pinellas Park Fire Rescue

Region 5 - Delegate:  Anthony Apfelbeck, Altamonte Springs Building Department
                    Alternate:   Christina Diaz, Seminole County Fire Department

Region 6 - Delegate: Robert Salvaggio, Cape Coral Fire Rescue
                    Alternate: Dave Raborn, Cape Coral Fire Rescue

Region 7 - Delegate: (Kenneth) Sean Brown, Broward Sheriff fire Rescue & emergency Services Dept. 
                    Alternate:  Rebecca Geimer, Tamarac Fire Rescue

Committee Region Map

Address: P.O. Box 325 Hobe Sound, Florida 33475-0325        Frequently Asked Questions          

Phone:  772-349-1507 Email: info@ffmia.org                                                                            

Chat Group: Search on Google groups for ffmia@googlegroups.com and request access

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software