Florida Fire Marshals and Inspectors Association

  • Home
  • Of the Year Awards

2023 Fire and Life Safety Educator of the Year

Elyse Brown

Community Education Supervisor

Palm Beach County Fire Rescue

2023 Fire & Explosion Investigator of the Year

Michael Cruz


Greater Naples Fire Rescue District

2022 Fire Marshal of the Year


Assistant Fire Marshal

Palm Beach County Fire Rescue

2022 Fire Inspector of the Year

Tina O'Brien  

Fire Inspector

Lake Mary Fire Department

Address: P.O. Box 325 Hobe Sound, Florida 33475-0325        Frequently Asked Questions          

Phone:  772-349-1507 Email: info@ffmia.org                                                                            

Chat Group: Search on Google groups for ffmia@googlegroups.com and request access

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software