Florida Fire Marshals & Inspectors Association

FFMIA Board Officers


Jeff Lucas

Deputy Fire Chief/Fire Marshal
Fort Lauderdale Fire Rescue
528 NW 2 Street
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311
Desk 954-828-5896

Email: jeff.lucas@ffmia.org

First Vice President

Jennifer Pierce

Jennifer Pierce
Division Chief/Fire Marshal
City of Marco Island Fire Rescue 
50 Bald Eagle Dr.
Marco Island, FL 34145
Desk: 239-380-2842

Email: jpierce@cityofmarcoisland.com 

Second Vice President

Tommy Demopoulos

Assistant Fire Marshal
City of Tamarac Fire Rescue Department
6000 Hiatus Road
Tamarac, FL 33321
Tel: 954-597-3813
Fax: 954-597-3810
Email: tommy.demopoulos@tamarac.org

Secretary Treasurer

Rick Butcher

Fire Chief, Retired
Tarpon Springs Fire Rescue
Tel: 727-534-0031

Immediate Past President

David Woodside

Fire Marshal
Palm Beach County Fire Rescue
405 Pike Road
West Palm Beach, Florida 33411
Office: (561) 616-7057
Cell: (561) 657-5991

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software