Florida Fire Marshals and Inspectors Association

Northwest Regional Director

Babette Ferris

Plans Examiner
Tallahassee Fire Department
327 N. Adams Street
Tallahassee, FL 32301
Tel: 850-891-7196
Fax: 850-891-6624
Email: babette.ferris@ffmia.org

Northeast Regional Director

Bob Growick

Fire Marshal                                
St. Augustine Fire Department
101 Malaga Street
Saint Augustine, FL 32084
Tel: 904-825-1098
Fax: 904-825-1093
Email: bob.growick@ffmia.org

West Central Regional Director

Anita Black

Assistant Fire Marshal
Sarasota County Fire Department
5875 Hummingbird Ave.
Sarasota, FL 34241
Tel. 941-861-2290
Email: anita.black@ffmia.org

East Central Regional Director

Lillian Sexton

Fire Inspector                             
Lake Mary Fire Department
911 Wallace Ct.
Lake Mary, FL 32746
Tel: 407-585-1374
Email: lillian.sexton@ffmia.org

Southwest Regional Director

Steve Lennon

Fire Marshal/Fire Investigator
San Carlos Park Fire & Rescue
19591 Ben Hill Griffin Parkway
Fort Myers, FL 33913-8989
Tel: 239-267-7525
Fax: 239-267-7505
Email: lennon@sancarlosfire.org

Southeast Regional Director

Jeff Lucas

Deputy Fire Chief/Fire Marshal
Fort Lauderdale Fire Rescue
528 NW 2 Street
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311
Tel.954-828-6370
Desk 954-828-5896
Email: jeff.lucas@ffmia.org

Statewide Director

Karl K. Thompson, CFPS, MIFireE, FM

Fire Marshal                         
Pasco County Fire Rescue
4111 Land O Lakes Blvd.
Suite 208
Land O’ Lakes, FL 34639
(813) 929-2750 - Office
(813) 929-2756 - Fax
karl.thompson@ffmia.org

FFMIA Regional Map


Address: P.O. Box 325 Hobe Sound, Florida 33475-0325                            Chat Group: Click here to be taken to the FFMIA chat group

Phone:  772-349-1507 

Email: info@ffmia.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software